Ansprechpartner

alle Ansprechpartner im Überblick pdf

DispositionMarketing & Vertrieb
Kevin Koch
Tel. 0511-72686-11
koch@schuetz-spedition.de

Nils-Jörn Reinecke
Tel. 0511-72686-12
reinecke@schuetz-spedition.de
René Kuizenga
Tel. 0511-72686-16
mobil. 0163-7268609
kuizenga@schuetz-spedition.de


Projekte & Montagen
Dietmar Kreutz
Tel. 0511-72686-17
kreutz@schuetz-spedition.de

BuchhaltungGeschäftsleitung
Birgitta Huelsmann
Tel.0511-72686-15
huelsmann@schuetz-spedition.de

Corinna Stiller
Tel.0511-72686-15
stiller@schuetz-spedition.de
Arne Häsener
Tel.0511-72686-14
haesener@schuetz-spedition.de

Holger Gross
Tel.0511-72686-13
gross@schuetz-spedition.de


Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.